Fr. Ralph Edel

Associate Pastor

John Postel

Purchasing

(718) 894-1160
Captjp209@aol.com

Pat Piteo

Parent Liaison/Media

(718) 416-0047
patrick.piteo@prudential.com

Jane Murdoch

Secretary

(718) 894-2680
jmur64584@aol.com

Tom McKernan

Treasurer

(718) 894-3573
MCKERNANT@coned.com

John F. DeBiase

Deacon

Jfdsmd@aol.com

Andrew Arini

Parish Athletic Representative

(718) 326-0284
AArini@MetLife.com

Athletic Directors

Baesball/Softball

Jim Femia

Girls’ Softball

(718) 894-7657
jfemia@dtcc.com

Robert Nacer

Boys’ Baseball / Softball

*82 (718) 894-9042
RTBNAC@aol.com

Basketball

Gary Conti

(718) 417-3102
MGR112@aol.com

Vinnie Arman

Instructional Basketball

(718) 639-0735
Vpftarmano@aol.com

Ray Maurer

(718) 894-6384
RMAURER@pipeline.com

Soccer

Tom Strumpf

(646) 485-0933
TSTRUMPF@NYC.RR.com

Track

Mike Loftus

Emarkets@aol.com

James Spataro

(718) 326-2412
JAZJAM87@netzero.net